Month Upcoming

February 2018

February 2018
Date Event
Thu, February 1
Fri, February 2
Tue, February 6
11:30 a.m.Clinic: Resumé 101
Wed, February 7
Thu, February 8
1:00 p.m.Clinic: Networking 101
Fri, February 9
Tue, February 13
2:30 p.m.Clinic: Interview 101
Thu, February 15
Fri, February 16
Wed, February 28
2:15 p.m.Connexions Network

May 2018

May 2018
Date Event
Thu, May 10
5:30 p.m.MBA Career Network