Month Upcoming

October 2018

October 2018
Date Event
Tue, October 2
10:00 a.m.Let’s Talk Resumés
Wed, October 3
Thu, October 4
Fri, October 5
Sat, October 6
Tue, October 9
Wed, October 10
11:30 a.m.Let’s Talk Interviews
Thu, October 11
Fri, October 12
1:00 p.m.Let’s Talk Networking
Tue, October 16
Thu, October 18
Fri, October 19
Thu, October 25

January 2019

January 2019
Date Event
Thu, January 10
Tue, January 15
Wed, January 16
Thu, January 17
Thu, January 24
Thu, January 31

February 2019

February 2019
Date Event
Mon, February 4
Tue, February 5
11:30 a.m.Let’s Talk Resumés
Wed, February 6
Thu, February 7
Fri, February 8
1:00 p.m.Let’s Talk Networking
Tue, February 12
11:30 a.m.Let’s Talk Interviews
Thu, February 14
Wed, February 27
6:00 p.m.WMN: Finance #RealTalks

March 2019

March 2019
Date Event
Tue, March 5
10:00 a.m.Let’s Talk Resumés
Thu, March 7
10:00 a.m.Let’s Talk Interviews
Wed, March 13
10:00 a.m.Let’s Talk Networking
Thu, March 28